

## **Entry Announcement:**

## "2023 FIA World Endurance Championship, 91st 24 Hours of Le Mans"





D'station Racing announces its Japan entry in the 2023 FIA World Endurance Championship and the 91st 24 Hours of Le Mans, which will be the fourth round of the series and the 100th anniversary of the historic endurance race. D'station Racing will compete in the LMGTE-AM category with the Aston Martin Vantage GTE.

In its second WEC season in 2022, D'station Racing unfortunately encountered mechanical problems at the 24 Hours of Le Mans that forced the team to an early retirement. However, the team's season highlight came at round five at the 6 Hours of Fuji, starting from last position on the grid to finish 3rd on the podium in front of its home crowd at Fuji International Speedway.

Going into its third WEC season, D'station Racing will continue its collaboration with TF Sport to compete in all seven rounds. With Charlie Fagg's FIA categorization changing to Gold, Satoshi Hoshino and Tomonobu Fujii welcomes Casper Stevenson as the new silver driver for the 2023 campaign. The 19-year-old, British driver's career has included racing in Formula 4, Formula 3, and GT World Challenge Europe.

As always, thank you for your ongoing support. Team and schedule details are listed below.

## 2023 World Endurance Championship Schedule

- Round 1: 1,000 Miles of Sebring / March 17 (USA)
- Round 2: 6 Hours of Portimao / April 17 (Portugal)
- Round 3: 6 Hours of Spa-Francorchamps / April 29 (Belgium)
- Round 4: 24 Hours of Le Mans / June 10 11 (France)
- Round 5: 6 Hours of Monza / July 9 (Italy)
- Round 6: 6 Hours of Fuji / September 10 (Japan)
- Round 7: 8 Hours of Bahrain / November 4 (Bahrain)
  - Pre-Season Test: March 11 12 (USA)
  - Le Mans Test: June 4 (France)

## **Team Details**

- Series: 2023 FIA World Endurance Championship
- Car Number: #777
- Team: D'station Racing
- Machine: Aston Martin Vantage GTE
- Tyre: Michelin
- Technical Support: TF SPORT / Aston Martin Racing
- Team Director: Tom Ferrier
- Driver: Satoshi Hoshino (Bronze)

Tomonobu Fujii (Gold)

Casper Stevenson (Silver)









